COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE

January 25, 2024 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Meeting will be held in Kerr 407

Alexander Sher, Chair, Physics Phillip Hammack, Psychology Dongwook Lee, Applied Mathematics Yat Li, Chemistry & Biochemistry Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Katherine Seto, Environmental Studies Elaine Sullivan, History Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Kathy Foley, ex officio, Theater Arts

<u>Agenda</u>	Target Time
1. Chair Announcements	10:00
2. UCSC Faculty Salary Competitiveness Report	10:30
3. Faculty Salary Analysis	11:00